[AIcons Symbol] Anthony's WWW Images Mirrors


To the castle of Anthony Thyssen. (library coordinator)
Go back to AIcons Home Page.
AIcons Mirrors.
Other Icon Libraries.


AIcons WWW Images Mirrors


* WWW Icon Images -- Central Library.
* GZip'ed Tar of Anthony's WWW Images
* GZip'ed Tar of just the Button Images


* Universitat Passau (German) Mirror
   -- Dr. Alexander Zimmermann <Alexander.Zimmermann@FMI.Uni-Passau.DE>
* Deuces's mirror of WWW Images
   -- Robert Hrovat <robi@deuce.sta.si>
* Austrian mirror of WWW Images
   -- Bernd Petrovitsch <bernd@ict.tuwien.ac.at>
* Dept. Mathematics, Israel IT -- Also Server Icons and Math Symbols
   -- Zvi Har'El <rl@math.technion.ac.il>
* US S.Carolina Mirror of WWW Images
   -- Liankui Sun <sun@alice.ece.scarolina.edu>
* French Mirror of WWW Images
   -- Girard Gachelin <gg@lirmm.fr>
* Italian Mirror (Video on Line)
   -- Mario Cocco <cocco@vol.it>
* Troubador Systems Mirror of WWW Images
   -- Stephen Clayton <stecla@troubador.com>
* Thammasat University (Computer Science) -- Thailand
   -- Nopchai Tangtritham <nung@ranger.tu.ac.th>
   This site is also a great example of using these images.
* Keio University (Math) -- Japan
   -- Mitsuhiro Yonezu <www@math.keio.ac.jp>
   Note a GZip Tar Archive has also been provided here.
* UMassK12 -- Massachusetts
   -- Prashanth Ram <tweety@k12s.phast.umass.edu>
* University of Coimbra - Portugal
   -- Joao Sa Marta <samarta@cygnus.ci.uc.pt>
* Cristian's Mirror -- Nederlands
   -- Cristian Huiban <cristian@win.tue.nl>
* Denis Diderot University -- Paris France
   -- Gilda MAURICE <maurice@garbanzo.ufr-info-p7.ibp.fr>
* Dante Mirror -- Creighton Preparatory School
   -- John P. Manhart <jmanhart@dante.creighton.edu>
* Jesus College, Cambridge, UK Mirror
   -- <jcsu@idea4u.com>

Unregistered Mirrors Found


* Collage of North Atlantic, Web Site (Old v1.8b)
   -- Webmaster <webmaster@northatlantic.nf.ca>
* The Goofy Zone, Web Site
   -- Glenn Berger <gberger@tamu.edu>
* BINCnet - Internet Service Provider
   -- Berbee Information Networks Corporation <help@binc.net>
   NOTE: top index has been rearranged (Old v1.5?)
* Harmless Mirror (Old v1.8)
   -- Glen Overby <overby@rrnet.com>
* Sympatico Mirror (Old v1.5?)
   -- Unknown <webmaster@www.mb.sympatico.ca>
* Shop DE (Old v1.7b)


If you know of an icon library that should be added to the above, please
mail me and I'll add it to the above.


Created: 7 Feburary 1996
Updated: 27 June 1997
Anthony Thyssen, <anthony@cit.gu.edu.au>